When comparing appointments, private appointments are also copied for presence management if they are to be copied according to the settings (e.g. appointment was created as "Booked", "Absent" or "With reservation" or contains a valid profile template in the Category field. This depends on the calendar setting defined in presence management.
The only difference to regular appointments is the following: the subject of the appointment is not synchronized and therefore not displayed to other users.
If one does not want to transfer appointments marked as private, the user must ensure that the status of the appointment is "free" or only appointments that contain a valid profile template in the "Category" field are transferred.
Article is closed for comments.